2013 Workshop 2013 Workshop 2013 Workshop 2013 Workshop 2013 Workshop 2013 Workshop 2013 Workshop 2013 Workshop

2015 Awards

We are currently working on gathering all of the awards information for the year 2015. Please check back soon to see the list of awards.


2015 Workshop

It is with great pleasure that we invite you to participate in the 2015 South Carolina Emergency Management Association Workshop which will be held at Kingston Plantation in Myrtle Beach, SC from March 2 – 5, 2015.



There are several education opportunities available through SCEMA. To learn more about educational opportunities, click the read more button below.


Membership Benefits

  • Access to top emergency management experts who can offer guidance and assistance
  • A united voice at Federal, State, and Local levels to educate decision-makers about the impact of policies and legislation of emergency management services

 Click here to learn more about becoming a member

Latest News

2015 January Minutes

Posted on March 03, 15

Minutes for January 2015

Read More

2015 Tentative Workshop Agenda

Posted on February 02, 15

2015 Workshop TENTATIVE Agenda1.30.15

Read More

Farmers Market-Meeting Location

Posted on January 06, 15

SCEMA Meeting Location–SC State Farmers Market Farmers Market for Meeting Location

Read More

2014 2nd Quarter Treasurer's Report

Posted on January 06, 15

Please see below for the 2nd Quarter Treasurer’s Report. 2014 2nd Quarter Report 10-01-14 to 12-31-14

Read More